# **ATTENDEES**

## CITY/COMMISSION

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST
Acworth		
James Albright	City Manager	
Tim Houston	Alderman	Janice Houston
Angie Luna	Deputy City Manager	
Albany		
Bo Dorough	Mayor	Bonny Dorough
Terrell Jacobs	City Manager	
Chad Warbington	City Commissioner	
Barnesville		
Kelly Hughes	Mayor	
Tammy York	City Manager	
Blakely		
Travis Wimbush	Mayor	Latasha Wimbush
Calhoun		
Larry Vickery		Carol Vickery
Camilla		
Kelvin Owens	Mayor	Temeike Frazier
College Park		
Bianca Motley Broom	Mayor	
Commerce		
Kurtis Gilliam	Electric Utility Director	
Matthew Hailey	City Manager	
Clark Hill	Mayor	
Covington		
Fleeta S Baggett	Mayor	
<b>Crisp County Powe</b>	er Commission	
Chris Hewitt	General Manager	
Alissa Wilkerson	Chairwoman	
Douglas		
Charlie Davis	City Manager	Debbie Davis
Mike Gowen	Commissioner	Doralee Gowen
Tony L. Paulk	Mayor	Chevelle Paulk
Elberton		
Daniel Graves	Mayor	Kyra Graves

## CITY/COMMISSION

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST
Fitzgerald Utilities		
Tommy Hatcher	Commissioner	Linda Hatcher
Greg Judy	Commissioner	Regina Judy
Robert Leverson	Commissioner	Dale Leverson
Eddie Charles Lewis	Commissioner	Luvenia Lewis
Forsyth		
Michael Dodd	Councilmember	
Eric Wilson	Mayor	Leighanne Mitchell
Fort Valley		
Jeffery Lundy	Mayor	
Fort Valley Utility (	Commission	
Alre Horton	Chairman	
Keytrick Jones	Commissioner	
Clay Walker	General Manager	
Ned Watson	Commissioner	Linda Watson
LaFayette		
Andy Arnold	Mayor	Teresa Arnold
Wayne Swanson	Councilmember	Cathy Swanson
LaGrange		
Jim Arrington	Mayor	Cathy Arrington
Patrick Bowie	City Manager	Lori Bowie
Nathan Gaskin	Councilmember	
Lawrenceville		
David Still	Mayor	
Chuck Warbington	City Manager	Stacey Warbington
Mansfield		
Blair Northen	Mayor	Martisha Boyd
Marietta		
Bill Bruton Jr.	City Manager	Lauri Bruton
Grif Chalfant	Councilmember	
Joseph Goldstein	Councilmember	Kimberly Caras
Andy Morris	Councilmember	Donya Morris
Cheryl Richardson	Councilmember	
Steve Tumlin	Mayor	Jean Alice Tumlin
Marietta BLW		
Bruce Coyle	Board Member	
Terry Lee	Board Member	Cozetta Lee
Ron Mull	General Manager	Jill Mull
Pete Waldrep	Board Member	Debbie Waldrep

## **ATTENDEES**

### CITY/COMMISSION

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST
Monroe		
Chris Bailey	Assistant City Administrator	Emily Bailey
John Howard	Mayor	Julie Howard
Logan Propes	City Administrator	Tracey Propes
<b>Greg Thompson</b>	Councilmember	
Norcross		
Craig Newton	Mayor	
Oxford		
David Eady	Mayor	
Palmetto		
Sylvia Redic	City Administrator	Donnie Roberson
Teresa Thomas- Smith	Mayor	Antone Smith
Quitman		
Willie Burns	City Manager	Barbara Burns
Sandersville		
James Andrews	Mayor	Sara Andrews
Sylvania		
Preston Dees	Mayor	Deborah Dees
Sylvester		
Chris Davis	City Manager	Deanna Davis
Harold Proctor, Jr.	Mayor	Brenda Proctor
Washington		
Bruce Bailey	Mayor	
West Point		
Ed Moon	City Manager	

#### **GUEST PRESENTERS**

ATTENDEE	COMPANY	GUEST
Virgil Hobbs	Southeastern Power Administration	Mary Ann Hobbs
Alex Salkever	Author & Al Expert	
Rob Talley	Talley & Associates	Frances Talley
Roger Tutterow	Kennesaw State University	

### **BUSINESS PARTNERS**

TITLE

ATTENDEE

ATTENDEE COMPANY GUEST

Joel Wiggins The Southern Group Lucy Wiggins

#### **ELECTRIC CITIES OF GEORGIA**

**GUEST** 

Sallie Coleman

Senior Vice President & CFO

Daryl Ingram

Senior Vice President & COO

Sabrina Milner

Director, Communications

Walter West

President & CEO

Noel Crowe

#### **MEAG POWER STAFF**

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST
Carli Adams	Executive Assistant	
Stephannie Alexis	Executive Assistant	
Holly Bisig	Sr. Regional Manager	Chad Bisig
Matthew Chancey	Sr. Regional Manager	
Pete Degnan	SVP & General Counsel	
Jim Fuller	President & CEO	
Natalie Grizzle	Executive Assistant	
Steve Jackson	SVP and COO	Angela Jackson
Stuart Jones	Sr. Regional Manager	
Justin Kaufman	Sr. Systems Engineer	Alecia VanBuren
Reiko Kerr	Chief Financial Officer	
Doug Lego	SVP, Transmission	Jill Lego
Bob Leonard	Director of Financial Planning	
Andy Mus	Communications Manager	
David Paliotta	Manager, Enterprise Infrastructure and Cybersecurity	
Paul Warfel	VP of Participant &	

External Affairs