# Attendees

## City/Commission

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST	
Acworth			
James Albright	City Manager		
Angie Luna	Deputy City Manager, Operations		
Gene Pugliese	Alderman	Billie Jo Pugliese	
Albany			
Bo Dorough	Mayor	Bonny Dorough	
Chad Warbington*	Mayor Pro Tem	Suzanna Warbington	
Blakely			
Travis Wimbush	Mayor	LaTasha Wimbush	
Calhoun			
Larry Vickery*	General Manager	Carol Vickery	
Camilla			
Kelvin Owens	Mayor		
Commerce			
Matthew Hailey	Asst. City Manager		
James Wascher	City Manager		
J. Clark Hill	Mayor		
<b>Crisp County Pow</b>	er Commission		
Chris Hewitt	General Manager	Kristen Hewitt	
Warren Ray Hughes	Chairman	Michelle Hughes	
Doerun			
Alyssa Blakley	City Manager	Will Cooper	
Mike Campbell	Mayor	Carol Campbell	
Douglas			
Charles Davis	City Manager	Debbie Davis	
Kentaiwon Durham	Commissioner		
Mike Gowen	Commissioner	Doralee Gowen	
Edwin Taylor	Commissioner Bob	Bobbie Taylor	
Elberton			
Daniel Graves	Mayor	Kyra Graves	
Fitzgerald			
Jason Holt	Mayor	Abby Holt	
Fitzgerald Water	Light & Bond Commission	L	
Tom Calhoun	Asst. General Manager	Shelly Calhoun	
Tommy Hatcher	Commissioner	Linda Hatcher	
Greg Judy	Commissioner	Regina Judy	
Robert Leverson	Commissioner	Dale Leverson	
Eddie Charles Lewis	Commissioner	Luvenia Lewis	
Jeff Lewis	General Manager	Leshia Lewis	
Terrence Paulk	Commissioner	Susan Paulk	
Jim Sellars	Asst. General Manager	Amy Sellars	

## City/Commission

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST	
Forsyth			
Eric Wilson*	Mayor	Leighanne Mitchell	
Fort Valley			
Jeffery Lundy	Mayor	Teresa Goodman	
Fort Valley Utility	Commission		
Robert Johns	Operations Manager	Kimberly Johns	
Griffin			
Douglas Hollberg	Mayor	Pam Hollberg	
Terrell Jacobs*		Angela Jacobs	
LaFayette			
Andy Arnold	Mayor	Teresa Arnold	
Wayne Swanson	Councilmember	Cathy Swanson	
LaGrange			
Patrick Bowie*	Utilities Director	Lori Bowie	
W. T. Edmondson	Mayor		
Nathan Gaskin	Councilmember		
Lawrenceville			
David Still	Mayor	Vicki Still	
Chuck Warbington	City Manager		
Marietta			
Grif Chalfant	Councilmember		
Joseph Goldstein	Councilmember		
Andy Morris			
Cheryl Richardson	Council		
Steve Tumlin*	Mayor	Jean-Alice Tumlin	
Marietta Power &	Water		
Bruce Coyle	BLW Board Member		
Ron Mull	General Manager	Jill Mull	
Monroe			
Chris Bailey	Asst. City Administrator	Emily Bailey	
John Howard	Mayor	Julie Howard	
Logan Propes	City Administrator	Tracey Propes	
Greg Thompson*		Rene Thompson	
Newnan			
Keith Brady	Mayor	Katie Brady	
Norcross			
Craig Newton	Mayor		
Palmetto			
J. Clark Boddie	Mayor	Karen Boddie	

# Attendees

### City/Commission

ATTENDEE	TITLE	GUEST
Sylvania		
Preston Dees	Mayor	Deborah Dees
Sylvester		
William Yearta*	earta* State Representative	Susan Yearta
Thomaston		
J.D. Stallings	Mayor	Chandler English
West Point		
Ed Moon	City Manager	
* Designator MEAC Dower Poard Members		

#### **Guest Presenters**

NAME	COMPANY	GUEST
Chris Clark	GA Chamber of Commerce	
Dr. David Gattie	University of Georgia	Zoe Gattie
Kim Greene	Georgia Power	Ted Greene
Rachel Wilson	Morgan Stanley	
Joel Wiggins	The Southern Group	Lucy Wiggins

#### **Business Partners**

NAME	COMPANY	GUEST
Rob Tallev	Talley & Associates	Frances Talley

### **Electric Cities of Georgia**

NAME	TITLE	GUEST
Sallie Coleman	Sr. Vice President & CFO	
Daryl Ingram	SVP/CXO	Lisa Ingram
Sabrina Milner	Director, Communications	
Walter West	President & CEO	

#### **MEAG Power Staff**

NAME	TITLE	GUEST
Carli Adams	Executive Assistant	
Holly Bisig	Sr. Regional Manager	Chad Bisig
Cindy Carter	Executive Assistant	
Matthew Chancey	Sr. Regional Manager	Jesica Chancey
Cindy Clarke	Director, Accounting & Financial Reporting	
Pete Degnan	SVP & General Counsel	
Jim Fuller	President & CEO	Anne Fuller
Steve Jackson	SVP & Chief Operating Officer	Angela Jackson
Stuart Jones	Sr. Regional Manager	Karen Lea Jones
Justin Kaufman	Systems Administrator	
Reiko Kerr	SVP Finance & Administration and CFO	
Doug Lego	SVP, Transmission	Jill Lego
Bob Leonard	Director, Financial Planning	
John Marsh	Corporate Communications Manager	Susanne Marsh
Ashley Newman	Asst. to the President & CEO and Executive Administrative Supervisor	
Cindy Owen	Executive Assistant	
David Paliotta	Manager, Enterprise Infrastructure & Cybersecurity	
Paul Warfel	Sr. Director, Govt. & Corporate Affairs	Maria Warfel